This article is also available in:
To change a user's personal information, simply follow these instructions:

From the home page, click on Users.

Find in the list the user whose role you want to change

Click on the pencil icon that becomes visible when you hover the mouse over the user

From this menu, you can easily change the name, first name, photo, user code, type and role of the user

Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!